You can cancel your Proxmox subscription at any time. If you cancel, your subscription will not be renewed, and we will stop charging you the following billing cycle. A billing cycle is one year from purchase date. If you cancel during this cycle your subscription service will still continue for the remaining time of your paid subscription period.
A Proxmox subscription renews automatically every year. 30 days before your renewal date you will receive a renewal invoice.
If you do not want to renew, you can request a cancellation:
- Login to your client area
- Go to "My Service" and click on the button "View Details" in the list of Products/Services
- Click the tab "Management Actions" and select "Request Cancellation"
Already activated and paid subscriptions and services cannot be refunded.